Framework 2 (arbitrary10) Vinyl cover / artwork will be part of the exhibition:

All_Go_Rhythm___this is
a free concert

Über das Schreiben und Zeichnen von Sound

organized by Dirk Lebahn & Stefan Römer

Opening: 24 September
25 September - 30 October 2021

Galerie oqbo, Berlin

Read more


Reprint: Framework 3 (arbitrary11)

Reprinted in September 2021

Available & shipping via

Read more


arbitrary03RE, January 2021
Mads Emil Nielsen: PM016 (2020 Remaster)

arbitrary presents the 2020 remaster & vinyl reissue of PM016 by Danish musician Mads Emil Nielsen, re-mastered and cut by Kassian Troyer, with cover artwork by visual artist Dane Patterson.

Originally released as limited edition C30 tape on Plant Migration Records in 2014, the four pieces on Nielsen’s first solo release are based on short orchestral and percussive samples manipulated by various synthesizer modules and effects processors.

Read more


Updated: arbitrary at Bandcamp 

2020 Repress:
Mads Emil Nielsen: Percussion Loops (arbitrary04)

2020 Remaster & Vinyl / CD reissue:
PM016 (arbitrary03RE)
Release date: 15 January 2021

Published in 2020:
Framework 3
Framework 2

Read more